Upcoming Events

Board Game Night

Sunday, February 26, 2017 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM PST

D-Dorm Lounge

Take a break from school and studying to enjoy a fire and board games from 7:00 - 10:30 pm! We'll have Settlers of Catan, Set, Monopoly, Headbandz, Uno, Clue, and more! Ice cream and snacks will be...

Paint A Canvas Night

Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PDT

other

Students will learn to paint on a canvas and enhance their painting skills. Local Santa Cruz Artist Sarah Bianco will give tips and provide an image as an alternative for students who instead want ...

Ongoing Events

B Building 2nd Floor Hall Journal

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 9:28 PM - Friday, June 16, 2017 9:28 PM PDT

other

This is a journal that can be used for any sort of respectful and appropriate expression.

Class Study Groups (Winter)

Monday, January 09, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, March 24, 2017 12:00 PM PDT

D-Dorm Lounge

Do you have a quick question about one of your classes? Do you want to form a study group with others who live near you? Write up the classes you are taking on the sheets posted in the 2nd-floor lo...

Healthy Relationship

Friday, February 03, 2017 4:28 PM - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:28 PM PST

C-Dorm Lounge

What are signs of an unhealthy relationship and what should a healthy relationship look like?

Beating the Winter Blues

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 4:32 PM - Friday, March 31, 2017 4:32 PM PDT

C-Dorm Lounge

Learn 8 steps to fighting winter sadness in this rainy weather!

Wednesday Night Movie

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 3:01 PM - Wednesday, March 15, 2017 3:01 PM PDT

floor lounge

Every Wednesday night there will be a movie playing in the first floor common area, welcome for everyone to join in on the festivities. There will be snack, hot coco and a lovely dog. hope to see y...

Finals Breakfast

Sunday, March 19, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, February 19, 2017 12:30 PM PST

D-Dorm Lounge

Take a break from studying and have some breakfast! Enjoy pancakes, orange juice, fruit, and other breakfast items with others on the hall. Coloring pages, music, and company will be provided to gi...